Förtroendevalda i Mölndals stad

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Eric eric.nilsson@molndal.se
Thomasson Christian christian.thomasson@molndal.se
Weinreder Louise louise.weinreder@molndal.se
Janhäll Sara sara.janhall@molndal.se
Martini Maria maria.martini@molndal.se
Johansson Ingemar ingemar.johansson@molndal.se
Claesson Rolf rolf.erik.claesson@molndal.se
Eklund-Jimar Margareta margareta.eklund-jimar@molndal.se
Ådahl Anders anders.adahl@molndal.se
Hedqvist Carin carin.hedqvist@molndal.se