Miljöpartiet De Gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Draklander Rasmus rasmus.draklander@molndal.se
Högfeldt My my.hogfeldt@molndal.se
Bjerrhede Annika annika.bjerrhede@molndal.se
Frick Ulrika ulrika.frick@molndal.se
Lagerquist Camilla camilla.lagerquist@molndal.se
Eltér Adam adam.elter@molndal.se
Lundin Hans hans.lundin@molndal.se
Bjerrhede Staffan staffan.bjerrhede@molndal.se
Dahlgren Anders anders.dahlgren@molndal.se
Vennström Mats-Ola mats.vennstrom@molndal.se
Hansson Anna
Hamakarim Kader kader.hamakarim@molndal.se
Wallengren Kenneth kenneth.wallengren@molndal.se
Hederstedt Per
Softic Michael michael.softic@molndal.se