Förtroendevalda i Mölndals stad

Miljöpartiet De Gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Draklander Rasmus rasmus.draklander@molndal.se
Rodin Jennie jennie.rodin@molndal.se
Hamakarim Kader kader.hamakarim@molndal.se
Högfeldt My my.hogfeldt@molndal.se
Bjerrhede Annika annika.bjerrhede@molndal.se
Frick Ulrika ulrika.frick@molndal.se
Lagerquist Camilla camilla.lagerquist@molndal.se
Eltér Adam adam.elter@molndal.se
Moberg Ulla-Carin ulla-carin.moberg@molndal.se
Lundin Hans hans.lundin@molndal.se
Borneke Amanda amanda.borneke@molndal.se
Bjerrhede Staffan staffan.bjerrhede@molndal.se
Larsson Christian christian.larsson02@molndal.se
Dahlgren Anders anders.dahlgren@molndal.se
Vennström Mats-Ola mats.vennstrom@molndal.se
Hederstedt Per
Hansson Anna