Förtroendevalda i Mölndals stad

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Elin elin.andersson@molndal.se
Claesson Marcus marcus.claesson@molndal.se
Benzel Catharina chatarina.benzel@molndal.se
Almqvist Anita anita.almqvist@molndal.se
Lesell Fredrik fredrik.lesell@molndal.se
Krakowski Margareta margareta.krakowski@molndal.se
Ramboldt Lars lars.ramboldt01@molndal.se
Grimhage Glenn glenn.grimhage@molndal.se
Esmaeili Delaram delaram.esmaeili@molndal.se
Ekedahl Carina carina.ekedahl@molndal.se
Mirzaei Langroodi Cesar cesar.mirzaei-langroodi@molndal.se
Österberg Peter peter.osterberg@molndal.se
Månsson Lars G. lars.gunnar.mansson@molndal.se
Skogberg Sarah sarah.skogberg@molndal.se
Simmons Christian christian.simmons@molndal.se
Schale Christer christer.schale@molndal.se
Hellsing Anna-Lisa anna.lisa.hellsing@molndal.se
Wikström Joakim joakim.wikstrom@molndal.se
Rydén Höök Ing-Marie ing-marie.ryden.hook@politiker.harryda.se
Hjalmarsson Marcus marcus.hjalmarsson@molndal.se
Nilmander Jensen Ulla ulla.nilmander-jensen@molndal.se
Kramér Åsa
Levin Bertil
Broberg Hans hans.broberg@molndala.se
Aronson Marita
Lindbom Anders