Förtroendevalda i Mölndals stad

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Mellbin Fredrik fredrik.mellbin@molndal.se
Olin Thomas thomas.olin@molndal.se
Andersson Håkan hakan.andersson01@molndal.se
Brodin Mikael mikael.brodin@molndal.se
Wessberg Hans hans.wessberg@molndal.se
Olsson Joel joel.olsson01@molndal.se
Farivar Rashid rashid.farivar@molndal.se
Jacobsson Jan jan.jacobsson@molndal.se
Jönsson Kjell-Åke kjell-ake.jonson@molndal.se
Sjölin Bo bo.sjolin@molndal.se
Fredriksson Nicklas nicklas.fredriksson@molndal.se
Engström Robert robert.engstrom@molndal.se
Lago Johnny johnny.lago@molndal.se
Long Elin elin.long@molndal.se
Linder-Lood Martin martin.linder-lood@molndal.se
Dahlqvist Tomas tomas.dahlqvist@molndal.se
Jonsson Lennart
Larsson Carina carina.larsson01@molndal.se