Förtroendevalda i Mölndals stad

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Anders anders.karlsson01@molndal.se
Karlsson Deucher Johanna johanna.karlsson-deucher@molndal.se
Östergaard-Lukassen Stina stina.ostergaard-lukassen@molndal.se
Nyqvist Peter peter.nyqvist@molndal.se
Laurén Adam F adam.f.lauren@molndal.se
Gustafsson Ivar ivar.gustafsson@molndal.se
Holf Jenny jenny.holf@molndal.se
Klarenius Kent