Förtroendevalda i Mölndals stad

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rantsi Johanna johanna.rantsi@molndal.se
Vramsten Kristian kristian.vramsten@molndal.se
Malm Per per.malm01@molndal.se
Hedberg Annikka annikka.hedberg@molndal.se
Nilsson Ulf Bo ulf.nilsson@molndal.se
Isacsson Göran goran.isacsson@molndal.se
Ahlsell Johan johan.ahlsell@molndal.se
Carlmark Peter peter.carlmark@molndal.se
Kukuljac Irma irma.kukuljac@molndal.se
Maslo Merjem merjem.maslo@molndal.se
Librell Peter peter.librell@molndal.se
Ewerstrand Marcus marcus.ewerstrand@molndal.se
Enelund Anders anders.enelund@molndal.se
Hamnén Kajsa kajsa.hamnen@molndal.se
Norberg Leif leif.norberg@molndal.se
Brown Stjärnå Amanda amanda.brown-stjarna@molndal.se
Bohlin Bobby bobby.bohlin@molndal.se
Alsenvik Bengt bengt.alsenvik@molndal.se
Hedberg Linus linus.hedberg@molndal.se
Eckerström Peter peter.eckerstrom@molndal.se
Olsson Claes claes.olsson@molndal.se
Holmgren Staffan staffan.holmgren@molndal.se
Elofsson Per H. per.h.elofsson@molndal.se
Ok Hacer
Viberg Kenneth kenneth.viberg@molndal.se
Bejatovic Alen alen.bejatovic@molndal.se
Ohldin Ingela ingela.ohldin@molndal.se
Andersson Rolf rolf.andersson@molndal.se
Engwall Stefan stefan.engwall@molndal.se
Brattås Christer christer.brattas@molndal.se
Edin Gun gun.edin@molndal.se
Hartmann Carlmark Charlotte charlotte.hartmann-carlmark@molndal.se
Gustafsson Carina carina.gustafsson@molndal.se
Äng Christina christina.ang@kungsbacka.se
Meller Greta Greta.Meller@partille.se
Paulsson Ingvar
de la Cuadra Alexander alexander.delacuadra@molndal.se