Förtroendevalda i Mölndals stad

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (56 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Runberg Bernt A bernt.runberg@molndal.se
Georgitsi Elpida elpida.georgitsi@molndal.se
Övermark Pernilla pernilla.overmark@molndal.se
Wallensäter Lennart lennart.wallensater@molndal.se
Aronius Therese therese.aronius@molndal.se
Blomgren Jonny jonny.blomgren@molndal.se
Achalbedachvili Maka maka.achalbedachvili@molndal.se
Hallin Solveig solveig.hallin@molndal.se
Widenqvist Kåre kare.widenqvist@molndal.se
Angervik Tomas tomas.angervik@molndal.se
Kristiansson Gun gun.kristiansson@molndal.se
Alamshahi Shahla shahla.alamshahi@molndal.se
Andersson Elisabeth elisabeth.andersson01@molndal.se
Vedlin Karin karin.vedlin@molndal.se
Östh Karlsson Marie marie.osth-karlsson@molndal.se
Gustafsson Stefan stefan.gustafsson@molndal.se
Johansson Sven-Ove sven-ove.johansson@molndal.se
Karlsson Patrik patrik.karlsson@molndal.se
Dröscher Ove ove.droscher@molndal.se
Körnung Kristina kristina.kornung@molndal.se
Svensson Thomas thomas.svensson01@molndal.se
Lindström Jan-Erik jan-erik.lindstrom@molndal.se
Pettersson Hans hans.pettersson@molndal.se
Evans Birgitta birgitta.evans@molndal.se
Ikonen Harri harri.ikonen@molndal.se
Wihlborg Jacob jacob.wihlborg@molndal.se
Saastamoinen Anna Maria anna-maria.saastamoinen@molndal.se
Berglund-Nilsson Mona mona.berglund-nilsson@molndal.se
Nygren Hasse hasse.nygren@molndal.se
Forsberg Emil emil.forsberg@molndal.se
Bodin Kenth kenth.s.bodin@molndal.se
Kahlman Joakim joakim.kahlman@molndal.se
Hwatz Estelle estelle.hwatz@molndal.se
Ljung Arina arina.ljung@molndal.se
Nordwall Fredrik fredrik.nordwall@molndal.se
Ahlström Berit berit.ahlstrom@molndal.se
Ambecker Jan jan.ambecker@molndal.se
Borgvall Royne royne.borgvall@molndal.se
Johansson Eva eva.johansson@molndal.se
Velickovic Marcus
Sörensson Henrik henrik.sorensson@molndal.se
Linder Berith berit.linder@molndal.se
Zair Samira samira.zair@molndal.se
Hakopian Katrin katrin.hakopian-milagerdi@molndal.se
Johansson Birgitta birgitta.johansson02@molndal.se
Enghart Martina martina.enghart@molndal.se
Gustafsson Marita marita.gustafsson@molndal.se
Wiklund Anneli anneli.wiklund@molndal.se
Jonsson Norvenius Åsa asa.jonsson-norvenius@molndal.se
Ek Anette anette.ek@molndal.se
Berntsson Birgitta birgitta.berntsson@politiker.harryda.se
Alderholm Gunnel gunnel.alderholm@partille.se
Börjesson Astrid astrid.borjesson@kungsbacka.se
Odlöw Bengt
Eklund Carolina carolina.eklund@molndal.se
Said Saber Dara dara.said@molndal.se