Förtroendevalda i Mölndals stad

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Halling Jerker jerker.halling@molndal.se
Eliasson Viktoria viktoria.eliasson@molndal.se
Svengren Annika
Kronberg Jan jan.kronberg@molndal.se
Svensson Lennart lennart.svensson01@molndal.se
Lindqvist Ronny ronny.lindqvist@molndal.se
Nyman Marie marie.nyman@molndal.se
Lindqvist Marie marie.lindqvist@molndal.se
Nises Åke ake.nises@molndal.se
Persson Anna anna.persson03@molndal.se
Mårland Annalotta annalotta.marland@molndal.se
Selin Lars lars.selin@molndal.se
Ramberg Joakim joakim.ramberg@molndal.se
Nyman Hannah hannah.nyman@molndal.se
Jansson Annika annika.jansson@molndal.se
Diaz Alvaro alvaro.diaz-ibarra@molndal.se
Abdali Dylan dylan.abdali@molndal.se
Holgersson Anette